December 2016 Books Read

December 2016 started with a great promise but it ended tragically for me. I lost my father and it hurts a lot. I was only able to read these two books because of the pain I encountered (even now I’m still coping with his sudden demise). My apologies if this is such a personal topic about but I find that sharing this experience makes me feel light. I’m not sure how long I will go through the process of grief but I’ll try to hold on to my sanity and for my family’s sake.

Leave a Reply

