October 2016 Books Read

October is a very productive month for me since I was able to read a total of 13 books. Yay! The most I’ve read for this year. Well, it’s all thanks to the Filipino graphic novels I just recently acquainted with – Trese. Also, I’m happy to finish devouring the Harry Potter books (at long last!). And I’m hoping to continue this reading streak as I still have 15 more books to catch on and reach my 65 books to read for this year. Goodluck! I’m off to reading now. Tata~

 

Leave a Reply

