August-September 2016 Books Read

Busy and no Internet got me tied back in updating my beloved blog. Hopefully, I’ll get back on track this month of October for much catching up on my reviews, books to read, and more projects to accomplish. But first, here are the list of books I’ve read from August to September:

If you’ve noticed on the image above, I’ve been rereading the Harry Potter series at the beginning of August and I’m currently on the last installment this month. I had this project so I can better prepare myself in reading the recently launched Harry Potter and The Cursed Child book. It has been a slow journey but I’m enjoying my moments with Harry Potter and reliving my childhood book.

Wish me luck in catching up more books to read this month of October! Less than three months to go but I’m still behind with my GoodReads Reading Challenge. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

