July 2016 Books Read

It’s the time of the month to recap the books I’ve read for the past month. See the list below for more details:

  • The Lunar Chronicles: Scarlet by Marissa Meyer
  • The Lunar Chronicles: Cress by Marissa Meyer
  • No Longer Human by Osamu Dazai
  • The Lunar Chronicles: Winter by Marissa Meyer

I’m hoping to update my book reviews this month and also to finish my pending books. To be honest, I’ve got a lot of books at home and on my Kindle that needs to be read. I wish I have more time to spend on reading or I can do speed reading to finish most of them. Whew.

Happy August and happy reading as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

