June 2016 Books Read

It’s now July and I’m still trying to catch up on my readings now that its the second half of the year. Can I still catch up on my goal of reading 65 books this year? I’m still optimistic about it. So last month, I finished a total of six books which is a good improvement and I still have more to devour. Now, I really have to catch up on my book reviews as well, damn. So below is the list of the books I’ve read just for FYI.

  • Lullabies by Lang Leav
  • Geeks VS Jocks by Jessica Zafra
  • After You by Jojo Moyes
  • Team Real by Irish Dizon
  • Habang Wala Pa Sila by Juan Miguel Severo
  • Lunar Chronicles 1: Cinder by Marissa Meyer

For this month of July, I’m trying to finish those books that are pending on my Kindle and some books lent to me. Gah, I’d wish to have more time and energy to finish tons of books parked inside my room. And I really need to have a suitable bookshelf to store them all. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

