Cafe Visit: Old Street Cafe

Update: Old Street Cafe has recently closed down. 😦

I’ve noticed this coffee shop since I last visited (rather forcefully invited myself) a friend residing nearby but I never got the chance to visit until a workmate brought me here. My long-time interest for this place was finally fulfilled upon entering this cozy haven. ItΒ feels like home.Β There I wasΒ reading a book, sipping hot coffee, getting comfy, and transporting myself in another world.Β Though my visit was short-lived, I still plan to come back if I’m nearby.

If you happen to be nearby, give Old Street Cafe a visit. They offer a variety of coffees and foods to keep you warm, well fed, and satiated.

Address: Crossing before Crown Regency, Gun-ob, Lapu-Lapu City

Contact Number: (032) 494-1514

Source: Old Street Cafe Facebook Page

IMG_20160327_210535IMG_20160327_203732IMG_20160327_203812

Leave a Reply

