May 2016 Books Read

I’m trying hard to catch up on my readings however, procrastination often eats my time. Nonetheless, I’m proud to say that I’ve finished five books last month. Yay! So below is a summary of those books I’ve read.

  • Player Piano by Kurt Vonnegut
  • South of the Border, West of the Sun by Haruki Murakami
  • The Stories So Far by Jessica Zafra
  • Galapagos by Kurt Vonnegut
  • Love and Misadventure by Lang Leav

It’s already the second half of the year and I still haven’t reached 50% of my reading goals. I hope that I can catch up on this and achieve my 65 books to read this year. Goodluck to me!

Leave a Reply

