Art Appreciation at Pinto Art Museum

Imagine yourself inside a one hectare land filled with art and creativity, will you decide to stay or will you runaway? I certainly will stay! There’s something about Pinto Art Museum that will really make you want to stay and it’s no secret that is art.

I’ve been dreaming of visiting this place since last year sometime September however, they are only open on Tuesday to Sunday from 9am to 6pm and unfortunately for me Monday was my only available day. So last month when I chanced to visit Metro Manila again I decided to give this place a visit even if I had a return flight to catch that night.

All I can say is it was definitely worth the wait! I would gladly stay there until the sun sets but alas I had to bid adieu. I cherish the feeling of being alone in a place filled with creative works. It was the most amazing feeling I ever had for a long while and you don’t need to be an art connoisseur to experience it. Be open minded and immerse yourself in the art and you’ll experience that overflowing feeling of awe.

If you’re in Metro Manila, I highly recommend visiting Pinto Art Museum. For only Php 180.00 (regular rate) entrance fee, you get a whole day access to a place teeming with art and creativity which will make you appreciate art, broaden your imagination, and inspire you to create.

For more information about them, please visit their official Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

