February 2016 Books Read

IMG_20160302_170507 - Edited.jpg

I will miss February because I’ve come to appreciate love (despite my lack of one) from a book I’ve read and a recently concluded Filipino drama I’ve religiously watched. As a new month begins, let me just summarize the four books I’ve read.

  1. Every Day by David Levithan
  2. Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami
  3.  Hardboiled and Hard Luck by Banana Yoshimoto
  4. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

I haven’t read a lot of Japanese authors this month though due to some distractions so I’ll be continuing reading Japanese books this March. I’ll be updating the book reviews I’ve read this month as well so you’ll be seeing links here once I’m done.

Keep on reading friends and Happy March 2016!

 

Leave a Reply

