My 2016 Reading Goals and More

I challenged myself to read 60 books last year however, I failed and fell short of four books. It’s no use crying over spilled milk and I did not regret not achieving it because I’m fully aware that I got sidetracked with some activities. This 2016, I will once again challenge myself to read more books up to 65 books (I’m crossing my fingers on this) and GoodReads knows this.

2016 Reading Goals

I don’t have a specific plan on what type of books I’m going to read but I’m considering this list that was shared to me by a workmate thatΒ she got from PopSugar. It’s quite an interesting list and I’m considering to make it as a guide but again I’m not restricting myself to it alone. It will always depend on my mood and availability of the book.

How about you, what’s your reading challenge for 2016? Do share your list with me. #ReadingChallenge2016

Leave a Reply

