October – November 2015 Books Read Summary

I honestly admit that I have neglected my reading duties and traded it for a different hobby. I do hope that before December ends, I’ll catch up on the numerous books that I have yet to read. I’m going to skip on my September reading list because I did not finish a book then, so from October and November I’ve got three books that I’ve read only.

Moymoy

  • Moymoy Lulumboy by Segundo Matias

breakfastofchampions

  • Breakfast of the Champions by Kurt Vonnegut

Half_the_Sky_(book)

  • Half of the Sky by Nicholas Kristof

I’m still working on catching up to the remaining books I need to finish so I can reach my goal of reading 60 books this year. Hopefully, I’ll be able to do it and if not, then I will continue to read for next year.

 

 

Leave a Reply

