January 2015 Books Read Summary

This is a Sci-fi month and I read quite a number of books related to this genre. Below are the list of books I’ve finished reading. I’ll provide the link to each reviews once I’ve accomplished a backlog of book reviews.

  • The Martian by Andy Weir
  • The Time Machine by HG Wells
  • The Invisible Man by HG Wells
  • Ubik by Philip K. Dick
  • The Lathe of Heaven by Ursula K. Le Guin
  • Brave New World by Aldous Huxley
  • Dune Chronicles #1 by Frank Herbert
  • A Wrinkle in Time #1 by Madeleine L’Engle
  • Stranger in a Strange Land by Robert Heinlein
  • All You Zombies by Robert Heinlein
  • Foundation #1 by Isaac Asimov
  • Letters to a Young Poet by Rainer Maria Rilke

There you go. January 2015 is a very productive reading month for me. I hope this will continue until the end of 2015. God knows what will happen next to me and what plans will unfold each passing day.

Watch out for the reviews that I will be posting for each book here.

 

Leave a Reply

